Home » 2022 Cruise Schedule

2022 Cruise Schedule


Meet and Eat at 6pm Unless Otherwise Noted

2022 Schedule

 

April 6, 2022

It has been almost 2 years since our last “Beers and Bull (Stuff) Session
Dust off your hip waders and plan to vent your pent up thoughts
on the world as we now know it….


 

 

6:00pm (or earlier if you really have some issues you need to unload)
Wednesday, April 6, 2022

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~


 

Deja Moo Redux ~  May 4, 2022

 

New Location
Same old S(tuff)!!


Tiger’s Tap
(Formerly Dudley’s Valley Tap)
Fort Pierre, SD

6:00pm (or earlier if you really have some issues you need to unload)
Wednesday, May 4, 2022

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

 

Taco Johns
Pierre, SD

6:00pm
Wednesday, May 18, 2022

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Pizza Ranch
Fort Pierre, SD

6:00pm
Wednesday, May 25, 2022

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~



Gator’s Pizza, Pasta and Subs

Pierre, SD

6:00pm
Wednesday, June 8, 2022

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

 

Dairy Queen of Pierre

6:00pm

 

Wednesday, June 15, 2022

 

The Dining Room is Now Open!!

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

 

Small Show ‘n Shine and Ice Cream Social

Pierre, SD

Tuesday, June 21, 2022

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

 

Guadalajara of Pierre

Wednesday, June 29, 2022

6:00pm

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~


Hardee’s

Wednesday, July 6, 2022

6:00pm

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

The Outpost Lodge

Meet at the Donut Shop at 6pm

Wednesday, July 13, 2022

 

 

 

 

 

 
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
Kruizen Weather

 Cruise Weather Updates – Local Pierre/Fort Weather and Forecasts